- This event has passed.
Salesperson & Broker Pre-License Course @ CREST
September 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
One event on September 18, 2017 at 5:30pm
One event on September 23, 2017 at 8:00am
One event on September 25, 2017 at 5:30pm
One event on September 30, 2017 at 8:00am
One event on October 2, 2017 at 5:30pm
One event on October 7, 2017 at 8:00am
One event on October 9, 2017 at 5:30pm
One event on October 14, 2017 at 8:00am
One event on October 16, 2017 at 5:30pm
One event on October 21, 2017 at 8:00am
One event on October 23, 2017 at 5:30pm
The growing population has resulted in an increase in housing needs creating new opportunities for real estate professionals. With the current economy, buyers will turn to qualified professional to assist them in making knowledgeable decisions.
CREST Real Estate School offers Pre-License courses that introduce you to the fundamentals of Real Estate in order to prepare you to take the State of Massachusetts Real Estate License Exams for Real Estate Salespersons and Real Estate Brokers. Our courses are always taught by licensed, practicing REALTORS® with real-world experience.
The Salesperson & Broker Pre-License Course is two (2) classes per week for five (5) consecutive weeks;
Saturdays from 8am – 12noon and Mondays from 5:30pm – 9:30pm.
***Please note you are only allowed to miss one class***
COST: $375 Regular Price (includes cost of books)
BROKER COST: REALTOR® Members – $325, plus the cost of books. Non-Members – $375, plus the cost of books.
You can register online or by calling the REALTOR® Association of Central Massachusetts at 508-832-6600; ask for Lisa Sprague. Download Application Here
*On or about August 11, 2010, the Legislature approved a statutory amendment to Massachusetts General Law (MGL) Chapter 112, Section 87SS. As of June 1, 2011, the Board shall require the following:
- Prior to the salesperson examination, a candidate for a salesperson license shall complete forty (40) hours of pre-licensure salesperson education.
- Prior to the broker exam, a salesperson shall complete forty (40) hours of pre-licensure broker education AND must affiliate with a broker for three (3) years for a broker license