Meet the 2017 Board of Directors

REALTORS® Association of Central Massachusetts

The Directors of RACM are elected by the members at the annual meeting in October and represent the interests of all our members. All interested candidates must submit an application to the Nominating Committee for consideration. This process begins in June and concludes with the election of the slate at our Annual Meeting in October.
Sarah Gustafson

Sarah Gustafson

President

sarah@sarahgrealtor.com

Judy Patterson

Judy Patterson

President-Elect

judypatterson@gmail.com

Tracey Fiorelli

Tracey Fiorelli

Vice President

traceyfiorelli@juno.com

Erika Hall

Erika Hall

Secretary

eshall07@gmail.com

Michael Meurant

Michael Meurant

Treasurer

meurant.m@comcast.net

Kris Koliss

Kris Koliss

Immediate Past President

kkoliss3853@gmail.com

Andrew Abu

Andrew Abu

Member

andrew@andrewabu.com

Michael DeLuca

Michael DeLuca

Member

delucamc@aol.com

Lorraine Herbert

Lorraine Herbert

Member

lorraineherbert@gmail.com

Lee Joseph

Lee Joseph

Member

lee@leejoseph1.com

Kathleen McSweeney

Kathleen McSweeney

Member

kmcsweeney@townisp.com

Leif Rosseland

Leif Rosseland

Member

leif.rosseland@nemoves.com

Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

Member

nathan.stewart@nemoves.com

Leslie Storrs

Leslie Storrs

Member

lstorrs@c21northshore.com

John Vaillancourt

John Vaillancourt

Member

john@johnvaillancourt.com

Maribeth Lynch

Maribeth Lynch

Alternate

maribeth@thriverealtors.com

Upcoming Events

Sat 21

Salesperson & Broker Pre-License Course @ CREST

October 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auburn MA
United States
Mon 23

Salesperson & Broker Pre-License Course @ CREST

October 23 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Auburn MA
United States
Tue 24

Lunch & Learn w/Norcom Mortgage & Fairway Mortgage

October 24 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Auburn MA
United States

Want to chat with a board member?

Reach out here. Contact